Terms of Service

Last Updated: October 3, 2016

Thank you sincerely for choosing Jarvis as your social media scheduling service. We are confident that you will love Jarvis, hope that social media helps you grow your business, and promise to do our best to make you a satisfied user.

This page contains our terms of service. By accessing the Jarvis web application you accept and agree to be bound, without limitation or qualification, by these terms and conditions. If you do not accept any of the terms or conditions stated here, please do not use Jarvis.

(We understand that this is a super boring page, but our attorney made us include it.)

Your Social Media Accounts

For thorough legalese pertaining to how we use the social media accounts you link to Jarvis, please review our Privacy Policy. The short version is that we will only ever post to them as per your instructions.

Your Information

For thorough legalese pertaining to how we use the social media accounts you link to Jarvis, please review our Privacy Policy. In short, we promise to never sell your information to other companies and we promise to never spam you.

Our Refund Policy

If requested, we will refund any funds that are disputed by email or chat within 24 hours of being charged. Beyond 24 hours, we reserve the right to deny the refund request. This timeline and policy is common among software-as-a-service companies, partly due to the intangible nature of the product.

Our Cancellation Policy

If you request to cancel your subscription by email or chat, we will honor your request at the time it was made. If there is a delay such that you are charged after requesting cancellation but prior to manually being cancelled, we will refund the charge in full (and fall over ourselves apologizing).